Party Rock Anthem y/n?

I’m still here! Still not teaching Zumba yet, I’ve been pretty busy. But I’m still on the lookout for new songs for my playlist!

One that I like, that came on ZIN volume 39, is Party Rock Anthem. What do you all think of it? I think it would be pretty fun to be party rocking in a Zumba class, but I think it’s one of those love it or hate it songs and I wouldn’t want to use it if a lot of people don’t like it.

So what do you think, is it a good song?

About gillianzumba

I have been licensed to teach Zumba since September 2011 and I love it!

Posted on June 30, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I haven’t been to a Zumba class in nearly a year, but when I did go, they used Party Rock Anthem. So I would say it’s probably a bit passé now.

Leave a Comment

