I Danced for the Rescues

Last Sunday, I participated in the 2nd Annual Dance for the Rescues in Monterey. We had a great time! And I managed not to get sunburned except for a little patch on the back of each leg, where I forgot to put sunscreen. There were so many awesome instructors and great music provided by DJ Willi, who also led us in some salsa dances.

I got a few pictures (now I have a good shot for my ZIN profile!), you can see them in my photo album.

About gillianzumba

I have been licensed to teach Zumba since September 2011 and I love it!

Posted on October 11, 2011, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

